

Monash Student Association (Clayton) Incorporated Queer Affairs Committee Elections

## **Notice of Results**

As Returning Officer of the 2023 Queer Affairs Committee Annual Election, I declare the following individuals elected to the 2024 Queer Affairs Committee, in the following order:

- Jade Tea Spratley
- Colton Senior
- Charlotte Richards
- Zha Jacinta Kennedy
- Eli Williams
- Zoe Kelly

This result was declared at 6:30pm on Thursday 30th November at the residence of the Returning Officer.

Congratulations to all elected.

Signed,

Ambrose Hodgson Returning Officer