Pre-Orientation Events

  • 28th January 2022 -
    17th February 2022

Dodgeball – Monash Sport Clayton
Friday 28th Jan, 2-4pm

Capture the Flag – Clayton Campus
Saturday 29th Jan, 3-6pm

Beach Day – Sandringham Beach
Sunday 30th Jan, 10am-4pm

Moonlight Cinema – Northern Plaza Clayton Campus
Monday 31st Jan, 7-10pm

Potato Olympics (Online)
Monday 31st Jan – 4th Feb

Scavenger Hunt in Melbourne CBD
Tuesday 1st Feb, 9am-3pm

Sports Day on Clayton Campus
Wednesday 2nd Feb, 1pm-3pm

First Year Chats (Online)
Wednesday 2nd Feb, 2-4pm
Tuesday 15th Feb, 2-4pm
Thursday 17th Feb, 2-4pm

Squid Game (Campus Games) on Northern Plaza, Clayton Campus
Thursday 3rd Feb, 2-4pm

Bar Night at Millhouse Bar
Thursday 3rd Feb, 7-11pm

Amazing Race on Clayton Campus
Tuesday 8th Feb, 10am-1pm

Trivia Night (Online)
Wednesday 16th Feb, 7-9pm

    MSA Rewards

MSA Rewards

200+ benefits and counting! Find out more