

NOTICE OF NOMINATIONS RECEIVED AND DECLARATION OF RESULTS

All nominations received by the deadline have been listed by position below. This list has been checked for eligibility and is now considered final.

The following candidates have been declared elected unopposed:

g.		
First Name	Surname	Position
Bryan	Law	President
Isshira	Seth	General Secretary
Jasmina	Le	Treasurer
Sadonna	Leong	Publications Officer
Annika	Chu	Services & Welfare Officer
Manya	Singh	Activities Officer
Carissa	Chua	Education Officer

The following nominations were received by were determined to be ineligible:

First Name	Surname	Position	Reason
			Candidate is not an international
Grace	Tay	General Secretary	student

Jessica Fox
Returning Officer
14 October 2024
0417 613 866
muiss.returningofficer@gmail.com