

Meeting time: On 25/11/24 No agenda item to discuss, meeting was adjourned

Meeting location: In the Conference Room at the Campus Centre of Monash

University and Zoom (Hybrid)

Meeting Minutes

A. Attendance

<u>Title</u> <u>Name</u> <u>Proxy</u>

President: Chloe Ward

Secretary: Zareh Kozanian

Treasurer: Joshua Walters

Education (Academic Affairs): Grayson Lowe

Naomi Drego

Education (Public Affairs): Nafiz Ibrahim

Sahar Farukh

Activities: Fatima Iqbal

Reggie Noor

CLA: Anban Raj

Gina Ford

Welfare: Campbell Frost

Teagan Hayward

Indigenous: John Sopar

Environment & Social Justice: Sophie Allen

Aishwariya Veera

Women's: Katya Spiller

Zoe Binns

Queer: Kelly Cvetkova

Madeline Curkovic

Disabilities & Carers: Charlotte Sutton

Gerardien Afifah

People of Colour: Anshuman Das

Tooba Javed

Residential Community: Ariq Ilham

Aylin Vahabova

MUISS: Vedant Gadhavi



MAPS: Stuart Gibson

Clubs & Societies: Jay Davis

Radio Monash: Georgie McColm

General Representative: Dilhan Simsek

General Representative: Beck Riches

General Representative: Stella Robinson

General Representative: Diyara Jaswar

General Representative: Krishiraj Santchurn

B. Acknowledgment of Traditional Owners of Land

This MSC acknowledges and pays respect to the Bunurong peoples of the Kulin nations as the original and ongoing owners and custodians of this land. The MSA commits itself to actively fight alongside Indigenous peoples for reconciliation and justice for all Indigenous Australians.

C. Confirmation of Agenda Order

Confirmed